Kiinteistökehitys

Yhteyshenkilö

Peter Lindeberg

Liiketoimintajohtaja, Toimitilat

Puhelin: +358 40 5351 939
Sähköposti: peter.lindeberg@peab.fi

Juha-Pekka Eskola

Liiketoimintajohtaja, Asunnot

Puhelin: +358 40 0381 953

Petri Valkeinen

Yksikönjohtaja, Turku

Puhelin: +358 40 8308 140
Sähköposti: petri.valkeinen@peab.fi

Jarno Kuustonen

Hankekehityspäällikkö, Turku

Puhelin: +358 40 8691 020
Sähköposti: jarno.kuustonen@peab.fi

Matti Joensuu

Yksikönjohtaja, Tampere

Puhelin: +358 40 7132 810
Sähköposti: matti.joensuu@peab.fi

Jukka Heineman

Projektipäällikkö, Tampere

Puhelin: +358 40 7676 111
Sähköposti: jukka.heineman@peab.fi

Miikka Voipio

Yksikönjohtaja, Seinäjoki

Puhelin: +358 40 7132 062
Sähköposti: miikka.voipio@peab.fi

Hannu Rajamäki

Hankekehityspäällikkö, Seinäjoki

Puhelin: +358 40 0959 905
Sähköposti: hannu.rajamaki@peab.fi

Esko Korpi

Yksikönjohtaja, Vaasa

Puhelin: +358 40 5702 290
Sähköposti: esko.korpi@peab.fi

Minna Nygård

Projektipäällikkö, Vaasa

Puhelin: +358 40 7132 056
Sähköposti: minna.nygard@peab.fi

Seppo Klemettilä

Yksikönjohtaja, Oulu

Puhelin: +358 40 703 4000
Sähköposti: seppo.klemettila@peab.fi

Samu Manninen

Projektipäällikkö, Oulu

Puhelin: +358 40 0244 685
Sähköposti: samu.manninen@peab.fi

Timo Riikonen

Yksikönjohtaja, Jyväskylä

Puhelin: +358 40 514 5900
Sähköposti: timo.riikonen@peab.fi

Ville Niskakangas

Projektipäällikkö, Jyväskylä

Puhelin: +358 40 7513 100

Juha Kuparinen

Yksikönjohtaja, Kuopio

Puhelin: +358 50 5396 795
Sähköposti: juha.kuparinen@peab.fi

Mia-Iris Puhakainen

Asiakkuuspäällikkö, Toimitilat

Puhelin: +358 41 5011 023