Liiketoiminnan johtoryhmä

Yhteyshenkilö

Mika Katajisto

Toimitusjohtaja, Rakentaminen

Puhelin: +358 40 5701 025
Sähköposti: mika.katajisto@peab.fi

Juha-Pekka Eskola

Liiketoimintajohtaja, Asunnot

Puhelin: +358 40 0381 953

Peter Lindeberg

Liiketoimintajohtaja, Toimitilat

Puhelin: +358 40 5351 939
Sähköposti: peter.lindeberg@peab.fi

Ritva Mäenpää

Viestintä- ja markkinointijohtaja

Puhelin: +358 50 63145
Sähköposti: ritva.maenpaa@peab.fi

Jonatan Rimon

Johtaja, Laki- Talous- ja IT-palvelut

Puhelin: +358 50 4606 030
Sähköposti: jonatan.rimon@peab.fi

Leena Lomakka

Henkilöstöpäällikkö

Sähköposti: leena.lomakka@peab.fi

Timo Laapio

Kehityspäällikkö

Puhelin: +358 40 5701 019
Sähköposti: timo.laapio@peab.fi

Stefan Eklund

Kehitysinsinööri

Puhelin: +46 733 37 65 65
Sähköposti: stefan.eklund@peab.se